How do I clear the Bluetooth pairing list on MR1 Mk2?

This answer applies to:

  • MR1 Mk2

To clear MR1 Mk2 of all previously paired devices, press and hold the control knob for 5s until all 3 LEDs light up. Please remember that you will also need to unpair or delete any references to MR1 from your devices before pairing again.

Did this answer your question?

If not, please do not hesitate to contact us via our support enquiry form.